O2BiP 2022

Committees

Committees O2BiP 2022

Organizing Committee

Paolo Ascenzi paolo.ascenzi@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Alessandra di Masi alessandra.dimasi@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Fabio Polticelli fabio.polticelli@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Giovanna De Simone giovanna.desimone@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Massimo Coletta coletta@uniroma2.it Department of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine, University of Roma  “Tor Vergata”, Roma, Italy
Chiara Ciaccio chiara.ciaccio@uniroma2.it Department of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine, University of Roma  “Tor Vergata”, Rome, Italy

Scientific Committee

Paolo Ascenzi paolo.ascenzi@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Alberto Boffi alberto.boffi@uniroma1.it Department of Biochemical Sciences "Alessandro Rossi Fanelli", Sapienza, University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Martino Bolognesi martino.bolognesi@unimi.it. Department of Bioscience, University of Milan, Milan, Italy
Thorsten Burmester thorsten.burmester@uni-hamburg.de Institute of Zoology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Massimo Coletta coletta@uniroma2.it Department of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine, University of Roma  “Tor Vergata”, Rome, Italy
Alessandra di Masi alessandra.dimasi@uniroma3.it Department of Science, Roma Tre University, Rome, Italy
Dario Estrin dario@qi.fcen.uba.ar Departamento de Química Biológica, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Angela Fago angela.fago@bios.au.dk Department of Bioscience, Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark
Thomas Hankeln hankeln@uni-mainz.de Institute of Organismic and Molecular Evolution, Molecular Genetics and Genome Analysis, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
David Hoogewis david.hoogewijs@unifr.ch Institute of Physiology and Zürich Center for Integrative Human Physiology ZIHP, University of Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
F. Javier Luque fjluque@ub.edu Department of Nutrition, Food Science and Gastronomy, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Alessandra Pesce pesce@fisica.unige.it Department of Physics, University of Genova, Genova, Italy
Robert Poole r.poole@sheffield.ac.uk Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, The University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Giulietta Smulevich giulietta.smulevich@unifi.it Department of Chemistry, University of Firenze, Firenze, Italy
Jay Storz jstorz2@unl.edu University of Nebraska, United States
Beatrice Vallone beatrice.vallone@uniroma1.it Department of Biochemical Sciences "Alessandro Rossi Fanelli", Sapienza, University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Cinzia Verde cinzia.verde@ibbr.cnr.it Institute of Biosciences and BioResources (IBBR), CNR, Naples, Italy

Conference Venue

Department of Science
Roma Tre University
Viale G. Marconi 446 - 00146 Roma


Organising Secretariat

M.T.B. Management of Tourism and Biodiversity
o2bip@uniroma3.it