1. Board

 

Toke Aidt, Cambridge University, UK

Executive Board 2008-2011


(toke.aidt@econ.cam.ac.uk)

Lars-Erik Borge,University of Trondheim, Norway

Executive Board 2008-2011


(lars.erik.borge@svt.ntnu.no)

Alois Stutzer, University of Basel, Switzerland

Executive Board 2008-2011


(alois.stutzer@unibas.ch)

Emma Galli,University La Sapienza of Rome, Italy

Executive Board 2009-2012


(e.galli@dte.uniroma1.it)

Yvon Rocaboy, University of Rennes1, France

Executive Board 2009-2012


(yvon.rocaboy@univ-rennes1.fr  )

Stefan Voigt, University of Marburg, Germany

Executive Board 2009-2012


(stefan.voigt@uni-hamburg.de)

The European Public Choice SocietyHome.html

About Us

People

Useful Links

2011 Meeting

Richard Jong-a-Pin, ETH Zurich, Switzerland,

Executive Board 2010-2013


(jong-a-pin@kof.ethz.ch)

Louis Imbeau, Laval University, Canada

Executive Board 2010-2013


(Louis.Imbeau@pol.ulaval.ca)

Georgios Chortareas, University of Athens, Greece

Executive Board 2010-2013


(gchortar@econ.uoa.gr)